fbpx

Digital Pharmacist Webinars

Our webinar library offers industry insights and best practice advice from the Digital Pharmacist team and pharmacy experts. Choose from our list of live or on-demand webinars.

Upcoming Webinars

Digital Tools to Manage COVID-19 Vaccination Demand-01
Digital Tools to Manage COVID-19 Vaccination Demand

March 3, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. PT | 1:00 P.M CT | 2:00 P.M ET

Streamlined digital tools are key to a successful and effective COVID-19 vaccination program. We want to give your pharmacy the ability to field COVID-19 vaccination calls, messages, and in-person requests effectively so your team can focus on their work.

In our webinar, we’ll cover the digital tools that can keep your pharmacy on track and help you prepare to launch your COVID-19 vaccination program.

Register Now >>

digital pharmacist - transform your pharmacy illustration

Ready to Transform Your Pharmacy?

Get Started With Your Demo Today.

 

Existing customer looking for help? Head to our contact us page and fill out the form, or give us a call: 877-959-7550